Kedi Billa Killadi Ranga is an upcoming Tamil-language romantic comedy film written, directed and co-produced by Pandiraj. It will be featuring Vimal and Sivakarthikeyan in lead roles. Bindu Madhavi and Regina Cassandra plays the heroines in the film. Yuvan Shankar Raja composed the soundtrack.

Sivakarthikeyan as Pattai Murugan
Bindu Madhavi as Mithra Meenalochani
Regina Cassandra as Paappa
Manoj Kumar

Directed by Pandiraj
Produced by Pandiraj
P. Madan
Screenplay by Pandiraj
Story by Pandiraj
Starring Sivakarthikeyan
Bindu Madhavi
Regina Cassandra
Music by Yuvan Shankar Raja
Cinematography Vijay
Editing by Athiyappan Siva
Studio(s) Pasanga Productions
Escape Artists Motion Pictures
Distributed by Studio Green
Release date(s)
21 February 2013
Country India
Language Tamil


Soundtrack album by Yuvan Shankar Raja
Released Not yet Released
Recorded 2012
Genre Feature film soundtrack
Language Tamil
Label Sony Music India
Producer Yuvan Shankar Raja
Yuvan Shankar Raja chronology
(2012) Kedi Billa Killadi Ranga

Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed the soundtrack. Director Pandiraj and Yuvan Shankar Raja have come together for the first time in Kedi Billa Killadi Ranga. The audio of the film was to be launched on Feb 6th at Satyam Cinemas in Chennai. but had been cancelled, owing to the case filed by R Jayaraman of RS Infotainment against P Madan the co-producer of Kedi Billa Killadi Ranga. The director reveals that he had initially planned for four songs, but decided to add one more track at the last minute. Silambarasan has sung the opening song of the film with Yuvan.

No. Title Lyrics Singer(s)
1. “Oru Porampoku” Na. Muthukumar Silambarasan & Yuvan Shankar Raja
2. “Konjum Kili” Yugabharathi Velmurugan
3. “Sudasuda Thooral” Yuvan Shankar Raja